We are at your service for further advice without obligation at +49 (0) 29 32 - 9672-0

Deutenberg Displays – Display systems for the POS

Deutenberg - our name stands for optimum product presentation at the point of sale!
As a manufacturer for merchandising systems, Deutenberg Display Engineering has been a reliable partner for customers from a broad range of sectors for many years. We develop and produce customised POS displays, shop-in-shop displays and other displays systems for stores and thus present goods and information in the right light.

Displays for the trade and services sector

Our clients come from a broad range of different trade and manufacturing sectors as well as from the DIY and household, home textiles, food and beverages, leisure and pets sector. For the services sector, too, we produce displays, e.g. information and presentation systems, counter displays and many more.

The Deutenberg product portfolio ranges from individual display stands to full-fledged shopfitting systems. Flexible display systems for the point of sale, displays for optimal secondary placement and entire wall systems round off the range. All displays made by Deutenberg are high-quality products with an attractive design and smart functionality.

Shop-in-shop displays and shopfitting displays

Well conceived and custom-made shop-in-shop systems raise brand awareness and increase sales at the POS. With Deutenberg displays you are sure to get a perfectly fitting POS display or display system that is perfectly tailored to your needs and the needs of your business. Moreover, in the shopfitting sector we manufacture and supply a broad range of shelf components and accessories.

Custom-made individual displays

Whether advertising displays or sales displays, a flexible display stand or a permanent display for an effective secondary placement — you will certainly have very specific ideas about the ideal display of your merchandise. As a display manufacturer with a long-standing tradition, we produce presentation systems and displays for merchandise as well as shopfitting systems from virtually any material. All our product solutions are made of steel or stainless steel, aluminium, glass, plastic or wood. In any case, they fit accurately and are completely made according to the individual specifications of our customers.

Our displays and merchandise presentation systems

Here you will find an overview of the most important products made by Deutenberg Displays. In addition to POS displays and counter displays, we offer a broad range of individual presentation solutions for your products and services.

Gerne beraten wir Sie unverbindlich unter +49 (0) 29 32 - 9672-0

Deutenberg Displays – Displaytechnik für den POS

Deutenberg – dieser Name steht für optimale Warenpräsentation am Point of Sale!

Als Hersteller von Warenpräsentationssystemen und Displays ist das Unternehmen Deutenberg Displaytechnik seit vielen Jahren ein zuverlässiger Partner für Kunden aus den verschiedensten Branchen. Wir entwickeln und produzieren maßgeschneiderte POS Displays, Shop-in-Shop Displays sowie weitere Displays für den Ladenbau und rücken damit Waren und Informationsmaterial ins rechte Licht.

POS Displays für den Handel und die Dienstleistungsbranche

Unsere Kunden kommen aus den unterschiedlichsten Branchen des Handels und der produzierenden Industrie wie die Bereiche DIY und Haushalt, Heimtextilien, Lebensmittel und Getränke, Freizeit und Tier. Auch für den Dienstleistungssektor produzieren wir Displays wie zum Beispiel Informations- und Präsentationssysteme, Thekendisplays, Ladenbausysteme und vieles mehr.

Vom einzelnen Verkaufsständer bis zum kompletten Ladenbausystem reicht das Deutenberg Produktportfolio. Flexible Displaysysteme für den Point of Sale, Displays für die optimale Zweitplatzierung und ganze Wandsysteme als Ladenbausystem runden das Angebot ab. Alle Displays aus dem Hause Deutenberg vereinen eine hohe Qualität und ein ansprechendes Design mit durchdachter Funktionalität.

Shop-in-Shop und Displays für Ladenbau

Gut durchdachte und auf Maß gefertigte Shop-in-Shop Systeme erhöhen die Bekanntheit und steigern den Verkauf am POS. Bei Deutenberg Displays können Sie sich sicher sein, ein passgenaues POS Display bzw. Displaysystem zu erhalten, das optimal auf Ihre Wünsche und die Anforderungen Ihrer Branche zugeschnitten ist. Für den Bereich Ladenbau fertigen und liefern wir zudem ein umfangreichen Programm an Regalbauteilen und Zubehör.

Individuelle Displays nach Kundenwunsch

Ob Verkaufsdisplay oder Thekendisplay, ein flexibler Verkaufsständer oder ein Permanentdisplay für die effektive Zweitplatzierung – bestimmt haben Sie bereits konkrete Vorstellungen davon, wie das ideale POS Display für die Warenpräsentation Ihrer Produkte aussehen soll. Als Displayhersteller mit einer langen Tradition fertigen wir Warenpräsentationssysteme und Displays sowie Ladenbausysteme aus nahezu jedem Material. Wir fertigen unsere Produktlösungen aus Stahl oder Edelstahl, aus Aluminium, Glas, Kunststoff oder Holz. In jedem Fall aber passgenau und ganz nach den individuellen Wünschen unserer Kunden.

Unsere Displays und Warenpräsentations-Systeme

Hier finden Sie eine Übersicht über die wichtigsten Produkte aus dem Hause Deutenberg Displays. Neben POS-Displays und Thekendisplays bieten wir eine Vielzahl an individuellen Präsentationsmöglichkeiten für Ihre Produkte und Dienstleistungen.

Aktuelles bei Deutenberg Displays